Latest Products http://www.mansaseeds.com Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.mansaseeds.com Hybrid Maize Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/hybrid-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the finest quality Hybrid Maize Seeds in small and bulk quantities. The variety of our Hybrid Maize Seeds encompasses AmolHybrid Maize Seeds (Amol-9279), Hybrid Maize Seeds (Janki-9738) and Hybrid Maize Seeds (Rudra-9189). Hybrid Paddy Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/hybrid-paddy-seeds.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best variety of Hybrid Paddy Seeds for our clients across India. The types of Hybrid Paddy Seeds, offered by us, include Lahar Hybrid Paddy Seeds, Tarak Hybrid Paddy Seeds, Teja Hybrid Paddy Seeds, and Vasudha Hybrid Paddy Seeds. Vegetable Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/vegetable-seeds.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized in the supplying of Vegetable Seeds in all over the country. Varied types of Vegetable Seeds are available with us, some of which include Ridge Gourd Seeds (Aman - 504), Lady Finger Seeds (Sarika - 657), Bitter Gourd Seeds (Aditi - 396), etc. Maize Seeds (Amol-9279) http://www.mansaseeds.com/maize-seeds-amol-9279.htm Hybrid Maize Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the supplying of Maize Seeds (Amol-9279) in all over the country. The Maize Seeds (Amol-9279), which we offer, etc. Maize Seeds (Janki-9738) http://www.mansaseeds.com/maize-seeds-janki-9738.htm Hybrid Maize Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Maize Seeds (Janki-9738) are ideal to get high yield along with 100% insect-free crop. Not only this, the Janki-9738 Maize Seeds ensure uniform growth of the plants with healthy maize. Maize Seeds (Rudra-9189) http://www.mansaseeds.com/maize-seeds-rudra-9189.htm Hybrid Maize Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality and quantity is what a farmer expects when he buys the Seeds. Our Rudra-9189 Maize Seeds give more than that i.e. Hybrid Paddy Seeds (Lahar-942) http://www.mansaseeds.com/hybrid-paddy-seeds-lahar-942.htm Hybrid Paddy Seeds Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come forward with the best quality Hybrid Paddy Seeds (Lahar). These Hybrid Paddy Seeds (Lahar) are processed hygienically under the supervision of expert scientists. Hybrid Paddy Seeds (Tarak-918) http://www.mansaseeds.com/hybrid-paddy-seeds-tarak-918.htm Hybrid Paddy Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent crop quality and quantity is what always expected out of a Hybrid Seed. We bring forth the high-grade Hybrid Paddy Seeds (Tarak) that meet all these parameters effectively. Hybrid Paddy Seeds (Teja) http://www.mansaseeds.com/hybrid-paddy-seeds-teja.htm Hybrid Paddy Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hybrid Paddy Seeds (Teja), offered by us, give maximum yield with excellent resistance against diseases and better weed control. We are known as one of the prominent Hybrid Paddy Seeds (Teja) Suppliers from Hyderabad (India). Hybrid Paddy Seeds (Vasudha-999) http://www.mansaseeds.com/hybrid-paddy-seeds-vasudha-999.htm Hybrid Paddy Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Every farmer desires that his crops give him better profits and for that we present the best variety of Hybrid Paddy Seeds (Vasudha). Bitter Gourd Seeds (Aditi - 396) http://www.mansaseeds.com/bitter-gourd-seeds-aditi-396.htm Vegetable Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth the high quality Bitter Gourd Seeds (Aditi - 396). Our Bitter Gourd Seeds are frequently purchased by retailers and farmers in bulk quantities. Bottle Gourd Seeds (Shard - 531) http://www.mansaseeds.com/bottle-gourd-seeds-shard-531.htm Vegetable Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Bottle Gourd Seeds (Shard - 531) are especially processed to give unparalleled crop production with tasty gourds. In addition, these Bottle Gourd Seeds effectively soak all the nutrients from the soil and ensure good weed control. We offer high quality Bottle Gourd Seeds, etc. Ridge Gourd Seeds (Mantra - 522) http://www.mansaseeds.com/ridge-gourd-seeds-mantra-522.htm Vegetable Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 High yielding capacity is one of the major attributes of Ridge Gourd Seeds (Mantra - 522), offered by us. We are a trusted name as Ridge Gourd Seeds Supplier from India. Brinjal Seeds (Prem - 387) http://www.mansaseeds.com/brinjal-seeds-prem-387.htm Vegetable Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brinjal Seeds are known for enhancing the overall quality of a crop along with the taste of the brinjal. Our Brinjal Seeds (Prem - 387) are produced after extensive research and development and processed under the strict supervision of the scientists. Chilli Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/chilli-seeds.htm Vegetable Seeds Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as an eminent Chilli Seeds Supplier from India. The two types of Chilli Seeds, offered by us, include Chilli Seeds (AGNI - 324) and Chilli Seeds (JWALA - 333). Chilli Seeds (AGNI - 324) http://www.mansaseeds.com/chilli-seeds-agni-324.htm Vegetable Seeds Chilli Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With high yielding capacity and good quality crop, the Chilli Seeds (AGNI - 324) have annexed the market at a rapid pace. These Chilli Seeds are produced after extensive R&D, done by the reputed scientists. Chilli Seeds (JWALA - 333) http://www.mansaseeds.com/chilli-seeds-jwala-333.htm Vegetable Seeds Chilli Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The finest Chilli Seeds (JWALA - 333) are offered by us across India at competitive prices. The JWALA-333 Chilli Seeds are ideal to get high yield along with 100% insect-free crop. Tomato Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/tomato-seeds.htm Vegetable Seeds Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the supplying of Tomato Seeds in all over the country. The Tomato Seeds, which we offer, include Tomato Seeds (Sweety -1017), Tomato Seeds (Crazy-1026), Tomato Seeds (Tasty - 1008) and Tomato Seeds (Crazy-1026). Tomato Seeds (Sweety - 1017) http://www.mansaseeds.com/tomato-seeds-sweety-1017.htm Vegetable Seeds Tomato Seeds Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Tomato Seeds (Sweety - 1017) give high yielding capacity with healthy and tasty tomatoes. We are known as one of the chief Tomato Seeds Suppliers, based in Andhra Pradesh, India. The Sweety -1017 Tomato Seeds, etc. Tomato Seeds (Tasty - 1008) http://www.mansaseeds.com/tomato-seeds-tasty-1008.htm Vegetable Seeds Tomato Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come forward with the best quality Tomato Seeds (Tasty - 1008). The Tasty -1008 Tomato Seeds give healthy and uniform crop in good quantity with juicy tomatoes. Mustard Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/mustard-seeds.htm Vegetable Seeds Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy Suppliers of high quality Mustard Seeds. Our variety includes Black Mustard Seeds (Rajani - 639) and Yellow Mustard Seeds(Rani - 657). Our team of quality inspectors strictly checks the seeds against various quality parameters before procurement to ensure zero adulteration at buyer’s end. We make available our Mustard Seeds in safe packing and at the most competitive rates. For more details please click on the links given below Black Mustard Seeds (Rajani - 639) http://www.mansaseeds.com/black-mustard-seeds-rajani-639.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the known Supplier of high quality Black Mustard Seeds (Rajani - 639). We procure our Yellow Mustard Seeds from the trusted sources after checking against numerous quality parameters. Obtain from us, bulk quantities of Yellow Mustard Seeds in safe packaging and at affordable price. We also ensure timely delivery of the orders at desired locations. Yellow Mustard Seeds(Rani - 657) http://www.mansaseeds.com/yellow-mustard-seeds-rani-657.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Seeds(Rani - 657) that we supply are widely in demand amongst buyers owing to its high yield capacity. Sourced from the reliable vendors, our Yellow Mustard Seeds are quality tested and free from adulterants. Our seeds are used for growing high quality mustard. Lady Finger Seeds (Sarika - 657) http://www.mansaseeds.com/lady-finger-seeds-sarika-657.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the known Suppliers of high quality Lady Finger Seeds (Sarika - 657). Procured from the trusted sources, our Lady Finger Seeds are thoroughly checked by our quality experts against various quality parameters. We are capable of undertaking bulk orders and deliver them even on urgent basis, if required. Tomato Seeds (Crazy-1026) http://www.mansaseeds.com/tomato-seeds-crazy-1026.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us Tomato Seeds (Crazy-1026), which yield high-quality crop. Our Tomato Seeds are free from any sort of impurity and any chemical treatment. They can be purchased in bulk from us. Jowar Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/jowar-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to farmers mainly, we bring forth Jowar Seeds – having high germination rate. The Jowar Seeds, we deal in, are free from any sort of impurity. They are provided in different packaging quantities, depending on the requirements mentioned by the buyers. Bajra Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/bajra-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Bajra Seeds, which are high-yielding Agro Seeds. The Bajra Seeds have good germination rate. They can be made available in different quantities to meet the specific requirements of the buyers. Also, we offer Bajra Seeds at the most reasonable prices. Improved Paddy Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/improved-paddy-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to purchase Improved Paddy Seeds that are available as Improved Paddy Jeet Gold, Improved Paddy Ravi, Improved Paddy Virat, etc. We make available the Enhanced Quality Paddy Seeds in different packaging options. We are a renowned name as Paddy Seeds Supplier. Wheat Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Wheat Seeds Supplier in India. The different variants of Wheat Seeds, we deal in, are Research Wheat Chetak – 729 and Research Wheat Shera – 738. These high-yielding seeds are best suited for cultivation in central and north India. Hybrid Sorghum Sudan Grass Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/hybrid-sorghum-sudan-grass-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Ours is a well-recognized organization based in Hyderabad(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. Hybrid Sponge Gourd Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/hybrid-sponge-gourd-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging procedure is supervised by our experts holding immense domain experience. Moreover, we make use of only quality packing material for ensuring complete safety of the orders during transit. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. Nasik Red Onion Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/nasik-red-onion-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier of (Nasik Red Onion seeds (N-53)). We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. With the complete help and support of our team members, we deliver product that is certified and in compliance with the standards. Green Pea Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/green-pea-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned with leading names, we are an emerging name operating from Hyderabad(India). We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Gavran Light Red Onion Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/gavran-light-red-onion-seeds.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. Green Coriander Seeds (Shreya) http://www.mansaseeds.com/green-coriander-seeds-shreya.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. Secure, dependable and authentic, Yes! You can trust us for making all the transactions using leading technologies. We keep stern check on the transactions made and we ensure that no third party is involved. Onion Seeds http://www.mansaseeds.com/onion-seeds.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Maize Seeds (Janki-9730) http://www.mansaseeds.com/maize-seeds-janki-9730.htm Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With latest machines and technology, we ensure that the raw material used is as per the globally accepted standards and meet the international standards. We deliver the quality products that are manufactured using the best raw material. We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers.